2016-17 Schedule

2016-17 Schedule

Date Game Time Score
Tuesday, Dec. 20 Wildwood Catholic at Middle Township (G) 6 pm
Friday, Dec 23 Lower Cape May vs Wildwood (G) (BBC) 3:30 pm
Friday, Dec 23 Wildwood vs. Wildwood Catholic (BBC) 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 3 St. Joseph at Middle Township 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 6 Atlantic City at Wildwood Catholic 7 pm
Monday, Jan. 9 Ocean City at Middle Township 7 pm
Monday, Jan 16 Wildwood Catholic at St. Augustine’s 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19 Middle Township at Wildwood 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25 St Josephs @ Wildwood Catholic 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27 Wildwood Catholic at Middle Township 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 30 Cape May Tech at Wildwood Catholic 6 pm
Monday, Feb. 13 Ocean City at Wildwood 6 pm