Local Sports

hssportslogo2

2015-16 Schedule

Date Game Time Score
Sat, Dec 19 Southern v Wildwood Catholic (at Ocean City) 5:15 PM  76-79
Wed Dec 23 GIRLS – Wildwood v Wildwood Catholic (Boardwalk Basketball Classic) 5:45PM  44-63
Wed Dec 23 Wildwood v Wildwood Catholic
(Boardwalk Basketball Classic)
7:30PM  64-85
Sun Dec 27 Monsignor Farrell v Wildwood Catholic
(Boardwalk Basketball Classic)
5:45PM  63-50
Tues Dec 29 Emmaus v Middle Township
(Boardwalk Basketball Classic)
7:15PM  69-43
Tues Jan 5 Ocean City v Middle Township 7:00PM  48-59
Wed Jan 6 St Joseph v Wildwood Catholic 7:00PM  60-83
Wed Jan 13 St Augustine Prep v Wildwood Catholic 7:00PM  78-65
Tues Jan 19 Wildwood v Middle Township 7:00PM  40-53
Mon Jan 25 Cape May Tech v Wildwood Catholic 7:00PM  62-97
Tues Feb 2 GIRLS – Ocean City v Middle Township 7:00PM  33-27
Sat Feb 6 Middle Township v Wildwood Catholic
(at Atlantic City)
2:00PM
Thurs Feb 11 Wildwood Catholic v Lower 7:00PM
Sat Feb 13 Lower Cape May v Wildwood 11:00AM
Thurs Feb 18 Wildwood Catholic v Cape May Tech 6:00PM

Click here for 2014-15 Schedule