Home / Local Sports

Local Sports

hssportslogo2

98.7 THE COAST 2019 HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Friday, September 6 Cumberland at Middle Township 6 pm
Friday, September 13 Middle Township at Wildwood 6 pm
Friday, September 20 Pleasantville at Lower Cape May 6 pm
Saturday, September 28 Middle Township at Gloucester Catholic 11 am
Friday, October 4 Oakcrest at Middle Township 6 pm
Friday, October 11 Haddon Township at Wildwood 6 pm
Saturday, October 19 Wildwood at Lower Cape May TBA
Friday, November 1 Pleasantville at Middle Township 6 pm
Friday, November 8 NJSIAA Playoff TBA TBA
Thursday, November 28 Middle Township at Lower Cape May 10 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *