Home / Local News / NOW YOU HAVE TO BE 21 TO LEGALLY SMOKE IN New Jersey

NOW YOU HAVE TO BE 21 TO LEGALLY SMOKE IN New Jersey

The legal age to purchase and use cigarettes in the Garden State has increased back to 21 years of age.  A new state law takes effect today that increases the smoking age to 21; it used to be 19.  The restriction applies to all tobacco products and electronic smoking devices.

Check Also

55 YEAR OLD MAN HAD 45,000 IMAGES OF KIDDIE PORN

A 55 year old North Jersey man has been arrested this week for having 45,000 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *